As per the entertainer who is as of now based abroad, he doesn’t have any idea what supplication to appeal to God for the birthday celebrant as she is past honored in all implications.

tvguidetime.com

Aremu Afolayan further prodded that he will require Wole Soyinka to assist him with making great English in praising the entertainer.

Okomi Omomi omo ola, God favoring on you generally. Me I Dnt no the way that I will petition God for you cos you are as of now a star in the film, a star in cash, a star throughout everyday life. ou are a decent Lady to me, you are likewise a decent individual, I wish I not any more English or more cash, should ask Mr Wole shoyinka to assist me with forming great English

You are my young lady LOJO KOJO. Okomi blissful Baiday to you. Keep in mind, you @funkejenifaakindele you PAID FOR THE DOOR OF MY NEW HOUSE. THAT BIG BROWN DOOR, whenever I open and close it, I REMEMBER YOU. Much thanks to you my BABY OKU I will constantly be your Frnd.

Kemi FIlani reviews that Nollywood entertainer, Aremu Afolayan, as of late said he will eliminate the teeth of any individual who calls Vice President Yemi Osinbajo a minister.

Osinbajo is a minister of the Redeemed Christian Church of God. He became VP in 2015 and has controlled with President Muhammadu Buhari.

— Ahmed Abdullahi (@AhmedAbdulla09) August 24, 2022

Be that as it may, Aremu Afolayan accepts their standard has left the nation dead and with a terrible economy.

He expressed, “I wish everybody can move out of Nigeria we should see who you abhorrent snake will administer over. Nigeria is earnestly so dead in light of the fact that the economy of the nation isn’t great, it’s a cemetery.

“Osinbajo I believed you’re an individual of God, I thought you know God, I thought you battle for mankind?