He said his family foundation and the sort of motion pictures he watched while growing up were significantly liable for the justification for why his plays are without sexual insinuations.

tvguidetime.com

“As a matter of some importance, it began with my loved ones. In the sort of family I emerged from, there is a sort of way of life we don’t acknowledge. Besides, I will say the sort of motion pictures I watched when I was growing up and those are the sort of films I’m actually watching up till now. Any semblance of Osuofia, Sam Loco, those folks… their satire wasn’t about ladies or attempting to sexualize anyone, it was simply regular,” he said.

“You can simply stroll on the way and do a satire or go to the bar and do a parody, being funny is going. So since I feel that that part will have constraints, I don’t go to that place since I maintain that my parody should be for everyone, the youngster, the dad, the mother, to plunk down and watch and live it up,” he added.