Eloswag and Chomzy resembled a thing while they were in the BBNaija house. The previous had vowed to proceed with his relationship with the last option outside the house.

tvguidetime.com

As of late, the BBNaija star facilitated his kindred housemates in an all-white pool party at Park Motel Raddison lodging, Victoria Island, Lagos, where he emphasized his commitment, uncovering why he fell head over heels for Chomzy.

As per him, it was simple for him to experience passionate feelings for Chimozy in light of the fact that the two of them had a similar science.

He likewise portrayed Phyna as a companion and proceeded to uncover why he didn’t play in the house.

“I have a mother, and I know how it feels when ladies will quite often draw you. I know her aggravation, and how not to hurt her. I won’t do any moronic thing while in the house, ” he uncovered.

Review that Phyna had proclaimed love for Eloswag, while in the house however he said he really wanted multi week to consider it. Following seven days, Eloswag let Phyna know that he was not intrigued and they ought to remain companions.

Sharing his involvement with the BBNaija house, Eloswag said he had a great time while it endured, despite the fact that it was startling for him to go into the BBNaija house on the subsequent day.

He additionally said he attempted to act naturally all through his visit in the house, and never thought often about other housemates’ perspectives about him.

On his removal from BBNaija house, the ex-housemate who’s an artist and vocalist said he felt no lack of concern when he was ousted from the house as he puts it: ” It was to a greater degree a good time for me.”

He added, “I like going on undertakings. It was an alternate experience for me, something like relating with new individuals in a space that you have never been to.

“There were errands, and I set forth the entirety of my energy in winning the Head of House since, supposing that I didn’t win I may be expelled from the house. Prior to going into the house, I had a YouTube channel, and I have encountered this sort of way of life where individuals will generally slam you a ton, in any event, when you are accomplishing something great, they will generally cut you down. This is really the thing I needed. I’m getting a charge out of it while it endures,’ the 25-year-old reality star said.

Talking further, Eloswag uncovered why he chose to conceal every one of the condoms littering BBNaija’s home, saying “I believed that different housemates should have direct sex in the house.”

— Likhona (@LikhonaIzulu) October 23, 2022

Eloswag said his kindred housemates were professing to be heavenly to utilize the condoms, inciting him to conceal the condoms.

“Individual housemates were professing to be holy people in the house. I stuffed the condoms since I maintained that them should get to them crude. I was concealing the condoms in the house.

“Indeed no one needed to utilize the condoms. They were professing to be blessed, and I said someone should accomplish something without the condoms”, Eloswag who was ousted somewhat recently of the show uncovered.