The entertainer utilized her Instagram record to give further insights regarding the occurrence that created the well known video.

tvguidetime.com

She expressed: “You spread the word for me the way of life; in your presence, there is totality of bliss; at your right hand are delights forevermore.”

“The Celestial Church of Christ (CCC) SBJ Oshoffa Memorial Cathedral went along with me in thanksgiving of my 45th birthday festivity on Sunday 28th August, 2022. I loved with the gathering and I can’t measure the delight I felt venerating in the Celestial Church of Christ where I am not an outsider.

 

A post shared by Funke Akindele Bello (@funkejenifaakindele)

Akindele-Bello Olufunke Ayotunde, better realized by her stage name Jenifa or as Funke Akindele, is a Nigerian entertainer and maker. From 1998 until 2002, Akindele played the lead spot in the sitcom I Need to Know. In 2009, she was regarded with the Africa Movie Academy Award for Best Actress in a Leading Role.