She unveiled this during her appearance on Vanguard’s internet based TV show, Lunch Date with Vanguard.

tvguidetime.com

During the show, Blessing said most men find it hard to communicate feelings which makes sense of their weakness. She contrasted how ladies find it simple with articulate issues with companions, family, and via virtual entertainment while men don’t have who to converse with.

She said, “Numerous men when they are going through stuff at home, they simply get their vehicle key and disappear from home, that is the reason you see a few men needing to bounce third central area span, go to the lodging, pick olosho(sex laborers)”

 

Blessing Okoro (@officialblessingceo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Favoring added that most men don’t swindle deliberately yet because of their weakness. She made references to examples of men needing to end it all and betray their spouses since they don’t have the foggiest idea what to do.

“In Lagos, individuals don’t rest, they work, work, get such a lot of money flow and you don’t spend it, You want to carve out opportunity to unwind, unwinding is called treatment. At the point when you unwind, that is the point at which you carve out opportunity to reflect”, she added.

Why men cheat and how my bombed marriage made me a relationship master ― Blessing CEO Inquired as to why relationships are separating, She thought how she endure abusive behavior at home in her previous marriage.

“Individuals need to comprehend that what happening in your marriage isn’t odd, it happens all over, the main thing treatment accomplishes for you is to let you know the cutoff to what you can exposed.

I have been hitched and separated previously, I understand what I exposed in the marriage before I at long last said I would rather not do it any longer, mine was aggressive behavior at home, mine was abusive behavior at home, typical errors can be arranged as it occurs in each home”, Blessing said:

With treatment, individuals would have the option to resolve minor issues that typically lead to conflicts.

 

Blessing Okoro (@officialblessingceo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

She said her advantage in relationship treatment was a consequence of the issues she looked in her marriage.

“I understood that I frantically needed to share, when I was going through my downturn and conjugal while, there was no Blessing CEO to converse with, I committed such countless errors, I battled. It resembles you fell and you lifted yourself.”