As per her, an entertainer’s body is one of the devices she uses to depict characters in films.

tvguidetime.com

She referenced during a meeting with Saturday Beats, “I accept that an entertainer’s body is a material. One ought to have the option to do anything with one’s body since we are in Nollywood. In Hollywood, a ton of entertainers go n*de in films.

“For that reason I said when it is essential, (I can go nde in a film). It isn’t just about going nked in any film, one requirements to inquire as to whether it will add to the story, or is essential in depicting a person, so the story would be very much told and not look phony. As an entertainer, one ought to be adaptable, and the entire of one’s body ought to be committed to the work.”

She said when examined concerning the normal discernment that entertainers are more monetarily secure than their male partners, “No, I have to strongly disagree. In actuality, entertainers get preferred pay over entertainers. Individuals think entertainers are all the more monetarily light since they will generally parade their recently obtained vehicles or houses, which a few entertainers don’t do.”

 

Angela Eguavoen (@angelaeguavoen)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

On how she handles male fans who need to get close with her, she said, “I will manage it like a customary person asking me out. In any case, I can’t accept everyone. On the off chance that I meet a fan who loves me, has the characteristics I need in a man and will uphold my art, is there any valid reason why I won’t allow that individual an opportunity?

“Yet, on the off chance that that isn’t true, and there is no possibility, I will manage it like a customary person attempting to ‘go all out’.”