“I trust people license him to be human,” Zampino, 54, told The Daily Mail in another gathering. “I really trust for that since I stand in favor of him, we are embracing an uplifting perspective.”

tvguidetime.com

Smith shockingly slapped Rock during the 2022 Oscars broadcast after Rock made a fun of his soul mate Jada Pinkett Smith’s hair. Jada, who has alopecia, shaved her head in 2018.

Examining the result from Smith’s slap heard ’round the world, Zampino added, “You can’t recover without exculpation.”

“I entrust with him – he’s been in the business since 16 with ‘New Prince Of Bel Air.’ He gives so generously, he puts love into all that he does, he’s so beneficent so kind, he has heart relationship with his fans,” she continued. “He has given us extensive stretches of chuckling,” Zampino expressed, alluding to Smith’s assortment of comedic work.

“I trust people grant the opportunity for him to be human,” she repeated. Zampino and Smith married in 1992 months before the presentation of their kid Trey Smith. The couple isolated in 1995.

— Variety (@Variety) August 18, 2022

The Whoop Ash business visionary in like manner shared that she has an exceptional relationship with Jada. “We have gotten along very well from now onward, indefinitely quite a while,” the “Veritable Housewives of Beverly Hills” star said. “I’m cordial with Jada, I love her past all.